JavaScript is disabled in your web browser or browser is too old to support JavaScript. Today almost all web pages contain JavaScript, a scripting programming language that runs on visitor's web browser. It makes web pages functional for specific purposes and if disabled for some reason, the content or the functionality of the web page can be limited or unavailable.

Om Magasinet for fagorganiserte

Magasinet for fagorganiserte er medlemsbladet til Fellesforbundet.

Redaksjonen

Ansvarlig redaktør:
Eline Lønnå
Telefon: 481 20 706
Epost: eline@lomedia.no

Redaksjonssekretær:
Håvard Sæbø
Telefon: 928 01 418
Epost: has@lomedia.no

Journalister:
Tormod Ytrehus
Telefon: 980 33 107
Epost: tormod.ytrehus@lomedia.no

Torgny Hasås
Telefon: 918 79 767
Epost: torgny.hasaas@lomedia.no

Hanne Kullerud Nielsen
Telefon: 922 82 151
Epost: hanne@lomedia.no

Roy Ervin Solstad
Telefon: 977 07 303
Epost: roy@lomedia.no

Grafikere:
Katrine Nordbø
Telefon: 986 54 063
Epost: katrine@lomedia.no

Eva-Lill Bekkevad
Telefon: 913 33 489
Epost: eva.lill.bekkevad@lomedia.no

Redaksjonen:
magasinet@lomedia.no

Utgiver:
Fellesforbundet

Abonnement/adresseendring

Fellesforbundet

Epost: medlemsavd@fellesforbundet.no

Telefon: 23 06 31 00

Annonser

arne@aamedia.no

Adresse

Besøksadresse:
LO Media
Storgata 33 A (9. etasje)
0184 OSLO

Postadresse:
LO Media
Postboks 8964, Youngstorget
0028 OSLO